Celebrity Cannabis! Distribution Edibles & CBD
BeerDaily.com Events Government
Media Kit Growers Manufacturing
Testing Labs Stoner Photo Wall SativaDaily.com
Contact Contests
CANNABIS EVENT NEWS

EVENTS
MJBizCon brings $33B cannabis industry together
Denver CO (TDN) Sep 09, 2022
MJBizCon, owned by Emerald Holding, Inc. (NYSE; EEX), the largest, most established cannabis business conference in the world, is taking place at the Las Vegas Convention Center, November 16-18, 202 ... more
Medical cannabis, cannabinoids and derivatives to be highlighted at Polyphenols Applications 2022
Los Angeles CA (TDN) Aug 18, 2022
Polyphenols Applications 2022 will take place in its 15th edition at ADEIT 'Fundacion Universitat', Valencia, Spain, and Online, on September 28-30. On the last day, a workshop will be dedicated to ... more
Review Cannabis event MJ Unpacked announces the debut of the MJU Venture Summit
Las Vegas NV (TDN) Aug 18, 2022
Recently dubbed the cannabis industry's most inventive conference, MJ Unpacked announced the launch of the MJU Venture Summit to be held on Wednesday, September 28, at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, Ne ... more

CALIFORNIA MARIJUANA & CANNABIS EVENT LINKS



Please tell them:

"I found you at IndicaDaily.com"


CEO14-0000068-LIC

13 Moons Sf LLC

(650) 520-1886
Leah Y Weitz
13moonsLLC@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000123-LIC

420smoking.Club Incorporation

(510) 409-1912
Kevin Luster
Info@420smoking.Club
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000016-LIC

Blap Productions LLC

(415) 717-2266
Peter Huson
Andrew@blapproductions.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000145-LIC

Bud And Bloom

(714) 576-2150
"Graham Farrar, Kyle Dana Kazan"
Info@farmacysantaana.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000132-LIC

Califari Ca LLC

(310) 497-6104
Jason McHugh
Jmchugh@califari.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000114-LIC

Caniliv Systems Inc.

(818) 297-9338
Aja Ja'Quay Arnold
Aja@canilivsystems.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000129-LIC

Capitol Compliance Management LLC

(775) 240-3055
"Garib Karapetyan, Joe Karapetyan, Kevin McCarty"
Compliance@ccmup.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000057-LIC

Chronicpractor Caregiver Inc.

(310) 929-7771
Daniela Alexander
Chronicpractor@gmail.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000002-LIC

Cltv8 LLC

(323) 539-8393
"Aaron Levant, Daniel Zeev Diamantstein"
Info@hallofflowers.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000124-LIC

Cody Bass

(530) 542-0420
Cody Lee Bass
Cody@tahoewellness.Com
Sole Proprietorship

Learn More



CEO14-0000125-LIC

Conquest Marketing Group LLC

(916) 595-5118
Tranell Sevier
Conquestmgc@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000104-LIC

Contra Costa Farms LLC

(833) 424-4283
"Andrew C Wesley, Charles Martin Wesley"
Info@enjoycocofarms.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000038-LIC

Cultivar Brands

(916) 207-6633
"Brian Curtis Applegarth, Jacob Arthur Ross, James Anthony Leitz"
Jacob@cultivarbrands.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000148-LIC

Cusp High Freq LLC

(909) 681-4974
"Antonio Beltran, GURPREET SINGH SANGHA, Julio C. Beltran, Raj Sangha"
Julio@cuspagency.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000126-LIC

Daa$ Entertainment LLC

(310) 256-7538
Anthony Andre Daniels Jr
Buffndeebo@yahoo.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000008-LIC

Dar Vida Inc.

(562) 801-3125
Dan Perez
Dperezgis@yahoo.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000140-LIC

E7 La LLC

(630) 335-4783
Robert M DiVito
Robert@e7ca.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000088-LIC

East Bay Therapeutics

(916) 757-4892
Nasser Azimi
Nazimi@eastbaytherapeutics.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000052-LIC

Ec Licensing LLC

(831) 917-2533
Tim Blake
Info@theemeraldcup.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000067-LIC

Embarc Events LLC

(831) 917-2533
Dustin Moore
Dustin@goembarc.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000027-LIC

Emerald Triangle Legacy L.L.C.

(707) 601-1974
Caleb Salstrom
Emeraldtrianglelegacy@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000109-LIC

Event Horizon Technologies Inc.

(415) 601-7184
Michael M Wheeler
Michael.Wheeler@eventhorizontechnologies.Net
Foreign Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000149-LIC

Gallantri Industries Inc.

(312) 715-7698
"Keyston Franklin, Omari J Garrett, Renita S Manley, Rodolfo Ceja"
Info@gallantriindustries.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000045-LIC

Green Haven La LLC

(310) 689-6158
CHONSIE DIANE BULLOCK
Chonsiebullock@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000090-LIC

Grower's Market

(323) 864-1975
"Danny Bitar, Freddy Braidi"
Dannyb7@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000010-LIC

Haboob Inc.

(619) 201-6333
Randy Hermez Gourial
Haboobmedia@gmail.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000004-LIC

Hc Mega Corp

(626) 961-6522
Edwin Kwong
Megaedwin28@gmail.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000072-LIC

Hey Jackpot LLC

(310) 849-4403
Jackie Subeck
Jsubeck@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000117-LIC

Jdn Productions LLC

(310) 433-8971
Joshua Daniel Naggar
Joshua@jdnattorney.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000058-LIC

Jet Room Inc.

(909) 963-8849
"Lisa Guerra, Manuel U Serrano"
Marcella@jetroom.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000141-LIC

Judah Bell

(510) 282-4852
Judah Bell
Belljudah@gmail.Com
Sole Proprietorship

Learn More



CEO14-0000118-LIC

K Stock Encore LLC

(818) 849-2138
Kadan Borg
Kushstockfestival@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000137-LIC

Kalla Holdings LLC

(415) 900-6868
Ali Jamalian
Aj@kiffensf.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000086-LIC

Karen Byars

(707) 223-4367
Karen Annette Byars
Mendocannabisevents@gmail.Com
Sole Proprietorship

Learn More



CEO14-0000120-LIC

Kurated LLC

(510) 735-1471
Douglas Stewart
Kurated.Shop@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000139-LIC

Lav8 Corporation

(213) 377-7049
Miriel Bereal
Maebereal@gmail.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000092-LIC

Make Green Events LLC

(916) 718-1068
"Joshua Eugene Chase, La Wanda Knox, Luis J Viveros, Omeed Ahrary, Patrick J Finnegan, Zachary Aaron Knox"
Patrick@oaklanddc.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000091-LIC

Marz Ip Corp.

(831) 265-6546
Matthew Scott McPhail
Purplecrossrx@gmail.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000134-LIC

Matthew Lyle

(703) 967-4256
Matthew A Lyle
Matt.Lyle16@gmail.Com
Sole Proprietorship

Learn More



CEO14-0000127-LIC

Med For America Inc

(310) 691-9736
Scot Garrambone
Sbg@dreamfields.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000128-LIC

Mendocino Producers Guild

(707) 357-5693
"Meagen Hedley, Nicholas Charles Smilgys, Traci Pellar"
Mendopg@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000119-LIC

Michele Thorn

(661) 301-1004
Michele LeAnne Herrera Thorn
Michele@greenrushevents.Com
Sole Proprietorship

Learn More



CEO14-0000136-LIC

Midnight Soul Brand LLC

(562) 517-8111
"Andrina Stokes, Katarina Victoria Eleby"
Kat@midnightsoulbrand.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000122-LIC

Mwtl Group Inc.

(209) 494-3204
Michael Sean O'Leary
Michael@medallionwellness.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000131-LIC

N'Dulge N Fun Party Rentals Inc

(714) 391-3165
"Rosie L. Heggins, Tiana N. Heggins"
Bluntsandbrunchwithatwistlaoc@gmail.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000093-LIC

Patients Mutual Assistance Collective Corporation

(510) 610-7444
John Nichols
Licensing@shopharborside.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000015-LIC

Resonate Blends LLC

(415) 309-3568
"David Thielen, Geoffrey Todd Selzer, Pamela J Kerwin"
Pam@resonateblends.Com
Limited Liability Partnership

Learn More



CEO14-0000039-LIC

Secret Sesh LLC

(818) 632-5404
Timothy Joseph Brown
Tim@secretsesh.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000044-LIC

Slo Cultivation Inc.

(805) 403-1033
Alexander Brown
Alex.Brown@crescolabs.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000106-LIC

Smoakland Media LLC

(510) 499-2444
Irfan Jaffery
Ijaffery@smoakland.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000040-LIC

Sounds Bazaar LLC

(415) 963-1231
"Alexis Richard Aquino, ANNA K BELDA"
Katrina@sounds-Bazaar.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000078-LIC

Stonefish Inc

(562) 270-4285
Kenneth Corben
Ken@psvertical.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000130-LIC

The Business Institute LLC

(310) 545-4994
Paul Karasik
Paul@paulkarasik.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000151-LIC

The Foxx Law Group

(310) 877-5033
Fahed Sayegh
Freddy@thefoxxfirm.Com
Corporation

Learn More



CEO14-0000121-LIC

The Goodfellas Group LLC

(562) 761-5693
"An Nam Trong Tran, Antiem Tran, Tanya Marie Pascua"
Nam@wearethegoodfellas.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000023-LIC

Tim And Mike Enterprises LLC

(530) 206-6874
Timothy Wright
Twright675@gmail.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000098-LIC

Totally Phresh Farms LLC

(909) 503-3211
Tiana Phipps
Totallyphreshfarms@aol.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000116-LIC

Valley Pure Lemoore LLC

(559) 909-9273
Bruce D Kopitar
Tony@valleypure.Net
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000005-LIC

Vaportent Lounges LLC

(408) 569-9052
Fernando Esequiel Alvarez
Fernando@vaportent.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000101-LIC

Westside Professional Management LLC

(805) 382-0420
Zahur Sirajali Lalji
Info@wheelhouseph.Com
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



CEO14-0000146-LIC

Worst Generation Industries LLC

(806) 544-9339
"Isaac Altamirano, Mayra Veronica Altamirano"
Mayra@worstgeneration.Wtf
Limited Liability Company

Learn More



Marijuana Event News




Celebrity Cannabis! Distribution Edibles & CBD
BeerDaily.com Events Government
Media Kit Growers Manufacturing
Stoner Photo Wall SativaDaily.com
Contact

RED ALERT! Privacy Policy: WE DO NOT TRACK. Frankly, we do not give a hoot. What does that mean? Well, when you look for a Marijuana Dispensary you have to scroll to your own city, instead of a blue dot on a map. Only native html ads are on this site. No network ads. No cookie bunnies. None. If you really miss Big Brother helping you browse the web, best you not be here. I know. stoners do not like working? Ha! So, again, we have a 100% no tracking policy. Questions? Email Editor@IndicaDaily.com

ody>